SCIENCE JOURNAL

Science Journal is an International, Peer-reviewed and Open-access electronic journal published by The Faculty of Science, Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki, Nigeria.
 

Call for Articles

Science Journal is currently accepting original articles for special edition...Read more

Home / Editorial


          EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

S/N

Name

Specialization / Affiliation

E-mail address

Responsibility

1.

Prof. Benjamin E. Ubi

Plant Breeding & Biotechnology / Dept. of Biotechnology, & Dean, Faculty of Science

ben.ubi@ebsu.edu.ng

Editor-in-Chief

2

Dr. Fergus Onu

Dept. of Computer  Science /
& Director, ICT Directorate

fergus.onu@ebsu.edu.ng

Production Editor

3

Dr. Chika Ejikeugwu

Dept. of Microbiology

chika.ejikeugwu@ebsu.edu.ng

Assistant Editor-in-Chief I

4

Mr. Anselm Iteshi

Dept. of Computer Science

iteshi.anselmchinedu@ebsu.edu.ng

Assistant Editor-in-Chief II

5.

Dr. Emeka Agwu

Dept. of Computer Science

chukwuemeka.agwu@ebsu.edu.ng

Assistant Production Editor

6.

Dr. Ezekiel Igwe

Dept. of Geology

ezekiel.igwe@ebsu.edu.ng

Associate Editor - Geology

7

Dr. Esther Alum

Dept. of Biochemistry

esther.alum@ebsu.edu.ng

Associate Editor - Biochemistry

8.

Dr. Okike Ogonnaya

Dept. of Industrial Physics

okike.ogbonnaya@ebsu.edu.ng

Associate Editor - Physics 

9.

Dr. Bilikis Iyabo Uneke

Dept. of Applied Biology

biuneke@ebsu.edu.ng

Associate Editor - Biology

10.

Dr. Theresa Efor

Dept. of Industrial Mathematics & Applied Statistics

theresa.efor@ebsu.edu.ng

Associate Editor - Mathematics

11.

Dr. Felix Nworie

Dept. of Industrial Chemistry

nworie.sunday@ebsu.edu.ng

Associate Editor - Chemistry

12.

Dr. Joseph Igwe

Dept. of Computer Science

igwejoesun@ebsu.edu.ng

Associate Editor – Computer Science

13.

Prof. Keneth Yongabi

Dept. of Biotechnology

yongabike@yahoo.com

Associate Editor - Biotechnology

14.

Dr. Okoro Chiemeka N.

Dept. of Industrial Mathematics & Applied Statistics

-

Associate Editor - Statistics

15

Dr.Onwa Ndubuisi

Dept.of Microbiology

collins.onwa@ebsu.edu.ng

Associate Editor - Microbiology

 

 

        Quick Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
       
About the journal      
Current issue      
Latest issues      
Submit your article   Follow Science Journal  
 

Copyright © 2020 Science Journal. All rights reserved