SCIENCE JOURNAL

Science Journal is an International, Peer-reviewed and Open-access electronic journal published by The Faculty of Science, Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki, Nigeria.
 

Call for Articles

Science Journal is currently accepting original articles for special edition...Read more

Home / Editorial Advisory Board


          Membership of the Science Journal Editorial Advisory Board

S/N

Name

Affiliation

E-mail address

Responsibility

1

Prof. Rita Orji

      Chair

Faculty of Computer Science
Dalhousie University, Canada

rita.orji@dal.ca

Human Computer Interaction; Persuasive Technology; Games for Change; Digital Health; Personalized & Adaptive Systems

2

Dr. Ugwu Okechukwu Paul-Chima

     Vice-Chair

Dept. of Biochemistry, Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki, Nigeria

okechukwup.cugwu@gmail.com

Pharmacological Biochemistry

3

Prof. Eyong Ubana Eyong

Dept. of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, University of Calabar, Nigeria

eubana@yahoo.com

Biochemical Toxicology / Clinical Biochemistry

4

Dr. Tim Sandle

Head of Microbiology & Sterility Assurance Ltd. / & Honorary Tutor, School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Manchester, UK

timsandle@btinternet.com

Pharmaceutical Microbiology; Sterility Assurance

5.

Prof. Michael Adikwu

Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

michael.adikwu@unn.edu.ng

Biopharmaceutics;Pharmaceutical Microbiology; Pharmacy

6.

Dr. Ashiwin Vadiveloo

Algae R & D Centre, Murdoch University, 90 South Street, Murdoch Western Australia 6150, Australia

ashiwin.vadiveloo@murdoch.edu.au

Biotechnology; Applied Phycology; Microalgae Cultivation; Sustainable energy Production.

7

Prof. Augustine E. Chukwude

Dept. of Physics, University of Nigeria, Nsukka

augustine.chukwude@unn.edu.ng

Astrophysics & Space Science

8.

Prof. Kingsley N. Agbafor

Dept. of Biochemistry, Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki

kingsley.agbafor@ebsu.edu.net

Medical Biotechnology

9.

Dr. Emeka Godfrey Nwoba

Algae R & D Centre, Murdoch University, 90 South Street, Murdoch Western Australia 6150, Australia

emekagodfrey.nwoba@murdoch.edu.au

Industrial & Environmental Biotechnology; Microalgae Biotechnology; Applied Phycology / Algology; Energy-efficient Photobioreactors, Biostatistics

10.

Prof. H. C. Inyiama

Dept. of Electronic & Computer Engineering, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Nigeria

hcinyiamah@unizik.edu.ng

Computer Technology; Micro-Processor,/Micro-Controller based control; Software Engineering

11.

Dr. Felix Borleanu

Dept. Of Seismology & Geophysics, Institute of Earth Physics, Magurele, Romania

felix@infp.ro; felixniep@yahoo.com

Geophysics; Seismology

12.

Dr. Faisal Hussain

Dept. of Botany, Federal University of Arts, Science & Technology, Karachi, Pakistan

faisal.botanist2011@gmail.com

Botany; Molecular Biology

13.

Prof. Victor Ukaegbu

Dept. of Geology, University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria

victor.ukaegbu@uniport.edu.ng;

Petrology & Mineralogy

14.

Prof. Antoneitte N. C. Okaka

Dept. of Biochemistry, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Nigeria

-
antiookaka@yahoo.co.uk

Immunochemistry / Immunology

15

Prof. Sylvester N. Ngele

Dept. of Industrial Chemistry, Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki

sylvester.ngele@ebsu.edu.ng

Environmental Chemistry (Particulate Pollution/Air Quality Monitoring and Assessment)

16

Dr. Obaji Ezeogo Obgonnaya

Faculty of Biochemistry & Molecular Medicine, University of Oulu, Finland

ezeogo.obaji@oulu.fi

Protein Chemistry

17

Prof. Godwin C. E. Mbah

Dept. of Mathematics, University of Nigeria, Nsukka

godwin.mbah@unn.edu.ng

Mathematical Modelling

18

Dr. Emad Samir Sallam

Dept. of Geology, Faculty of Science, Benha University, Egypt

emad.salam@fsc.bu.edu.eg

Stratigraphy & Sedimentology

19

Dr. Yoshiro Mano

National Institute of Livestock & Grassland Science, Senbonmatsu, Nishinasuno, Tochigi Pref., Japan

mano@affrc.go.jp

Plant Breeding (Plant Molecular Breeding with focus on abiotic stress tolerance)

20

Dr. Kate M. Creasey Krainer, FRSB

Dept. of Biology, Stony Brook University, New York, USA

kmcreaseykrainer@growmorefdn.org

Plant Genetics; Plant Cell & Molecular Biology; Statistics; Genomics

21

Prof. Pius Onyeoziri Ukoha

Dept. of Pure & Industrial Chemistry, University of Nigeria, Nsukka

pius.ukoha@unn.edu.ng

Inorganic / Analytical Chemistry

22

Prof. Mfoniso Umoren

Dept. of Statistics, University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria

umorenmfoniso@yahoo.com

Experimental Design & Multivariate Analysis

 

 

        Quick Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
       
About the journal      
Current issue      
Latest issues      
Submit your article   Follow Science Journal  
 

Copyright © 2020 Science Journal. All rights reserved